Plant Kingdom divine horses


The horses of the Plant Kingdom are divine horses. Each represents a type of plant.

Their skills increase depending on the Droppings you give them and the season. After a certain skill level, you are then able to prune them to receive a prize.

When you've collected all 7 of each different Plant Kingdom horse, you will receive the final horse in the series: Lotis!

Divine Plant Kingdom horses cannot die, be sold or appear in rankings. They cannot:

  • Breed
  • be customized
  • enter the Grand Prix
  • be aged manually

They do not count toward the prestige of the equestrian center in which they are boarded.
Once per day they can enter competitions open to all horses, as well as competitions for special horses provided they have enough energy to do so.

    Our site uses cookies to deliver a personalized experience. In order to improve our services, we remember and store information about how you use the site. This information is used only by Owlient or trusted partners that we work with. You can change your cookie settings at any time, but parts of our site will not function correctly without them
    You can find our privacy policy here.