Horses of the Rainbow

Divine Horse of the Rainbow

Horses of the Rainbow are divine horses. They represent the 7 colors of the rainbow.

They cannot die, be sold, or appear in rankings. They cannot:

  • receive items associated with breeding
  • be customized
  • enter the Grand Prix
  • be aged manually

They do not count toward the prestige of the equestrian center in which they are boarded.

Once per day they can enter competitions open to all horses, as well as competitions for special horses provided they have enough energy to do so.

  • rouge
  • orange
  • jaune
  • vert
  • bleu
  • indigo
  • violet
  • arcenciel