Falabella Horses

Falabella Horses


The Falabella family are divine horses. They are split into 3 categories:

  • falabellas which are pegasi
  • falacorns which are unicorns
  • Bellacorns are winged unicorns. They are born from the union of Falabellas and Falacorns

They come in a variety of different colors.

They cannot die, be sold (except the Falabella horses), or appear in rankings. They cannot:

  • receive items associated with breeding
  • be customized
  • enter the Grand Prix
  • be aged manually

They do not count toward the prestige of the equestrian center in which they are boarded.
Once per day they can enter competitions open to all horses, as well as competitions for special horses provided they have enough energy to do so.