Returning adult player/female/EU


Willing to help with any objectives, events, etc..

Accepting random friend requests (click here)


I have horses for sale almost daily (foals and adults I don't need), so if you're looking for something let me know. Always the cheapest prices in the sales.
Not willing to sell my GA/RC horses that aren't already for sale, so please don't ask about them 50585be4e3159a71c874c590d2ba12ec.png



My game play - I'm focusing mostly on unicorns of different breeds.
Recently I started to love Appys and Paints (for color reasons ce52790629679d930ca16c39a4f619c3.png) and now they are also part of my stable.



I'm breeding high GP/skill Standardbreds.
My ELITE Standardbreds all have ''Rouge'' in their name, so that they are easy to find.68161947da53d0e6b2bca2ea29d35da4.png 

UPD! Currently, I'm taking a step back from active breeding, because I can't compete with teams anymore. As a non-pass buyer, I'm extremely happy how far I've come. Seeing the whole Standardbred Elite section full of my horses and by being the first player to bring you 21k GP Standardbreds. Thank you all, for the supporta4bc962b6472bd3fac0f915a0ff0c336.png


About me - 22 years old, so keep that in mind if you're a minor and want to message me. I'm from Baltic states. Overall pretty chill in real life and also a sucker for BMW cars. 855f2acb12410ea8c7951e834f5ff498.png I don't own any horses myself, but I've been riding and competing in show jumping and dressage, since I was a little girl. 



c8aa77c68e4b74c3018a79e14a633890.gif