Hello! I'm houghton, but please feel free to call me Teresa. I'm a 21 year old asexual female living in the Seattle/Tacoma area in the United States. I'm in college but have taken a few semesters off to focus on figuring out what I want to do with my life lol; currently though I work in a dog grooming salon as a bather. I have a dog of my own as well as a leopard gecko. My favourite breed of dog is a border collie and my favourite breed of horse is a Mangalarga Marchador. I love history, physics, cosmology, travelling, musical theatre, and many other things. I am proficient in Adobe Photoshop and After Effects and enjoy working in those in my free time. I love movies and the absolute dream job would be to be an actress, though that's not very realistic lol. My all-time favourite movie is Mary Poppins Returns, with some of my other favs being Titanic, Emma (2020), The Theory of Everything, and too many more to name. I speak German on a B2/C1 level and understand Spanish and Italian to a certain extent. That's pretty much me in a nutshell. If you'd like to get to know me better feel free to send me a message (18+ only), I like to think I'm a pretty friendly person so don't be shy. (: Thanks for reading!
First off, I'm not new to Howrse; I've been playing for over 10 years. I used to be a competitive player in my "prime" lol. I originally bred KWPNs but switched over to Selle Français' when they were introduced to the game. For both breeds I used to manage top ranking teams but have since retired from doing so. Now I still breed Selles for fun in my personal team Royal Doulton Sporthorses as they are my favourite in-game breed. I am often found perusing the sales just to have fun and collect horses. I play this game now to relax after work and I don't have any interest in the social aspect anymore, but if you message me I will respond; I might just not be the most chatty lol. Please note: I am an adult and I will not converse with anyone under the age of 18. However, I am more than willing to help anyone of any age with game related matters only. I do not accept random friend requests.

PitaPata Horse tickers