10/05/2024: Feel free to send me a friend request and I'll try to help you whenever I can with the piñata event! a4bc962b6472bd3fac0f915a0ff0c336_v1582021737.png




She/her - Scotland - Last updated: 15/05/2024

I'm a returning player from the Netherlands, currently living in Scotland!
I used to play on the Dutch server back in the day* - unfortunately I've had my past accounts deleted a few times due to inactivity but decided to give the international server a go! 

Current game: 

Nothing too serious, just doing what I feel like every day!


• Purple Horns: Marwari Unicorns - Blupping and slowly breeding + increasing GP
• Take Two: Purebred Spanish Horses - Blupping and slowly breeding + increasing GP
• The Ultimate Recipe: Lusitano horses - Very much a work in progress (read: I kind of haven't started lol)


Planning to start little Mangalarga Marchador and Peruvian Paso (unicorn(?!) projects as well but haven't found the time to get started on his yet! Also potentially interested in Shagya Arabians and Icelandic horses (or unicorns?!) but once again, who knows what the future will bring!


Anyway, if you are selling any high GP horses of the breeds mentioned (Mangalarga Marchador,  Peruvian Paso, Shagya Arabian or Icelandic horse)- send me a message and I may be interested in buying!


About me:

I am a 22 year old girl living in Scotland. I'm in my last year of Uni (hopefully graduating in June!), studying Geography and Environmental Science. I really love being in nature, long walks, getting a coffee and sweet treat, yoga, being active, travelling and music! I've not really been around horses since I was a a teen but I'd absolutely love to get back into horse riding in the future when I have the ability to do so!


*: I've used the usernames Fleur1000 and Fleur<33 and variations throughout 2009-2014(?) on the dutch server. If by any chance you recognise me send me a message and I'd love to catch up! forever missing my old Howrse friends!


Have a lovely day,
 Fleura4bc962b6472bd3fac0f915a0ff0c336_v1582021737.png