Hi I am a new player and I am not very good, so have patience with me please

Right now I am trying to get a lot of different breeds!


If you want any of my horses just send me a message!

I am on almost every weekday, there is a slight chance I am not on the weekdays

I am always open to friend requests!

If you congratulate me I always try to congratulate back!


ABOUT ME!


I live in the USA but want to visit so many other countries!

My favorite horse breed is the American Saddlebred and my dream is to ride one some day!


I have one dog named Penny, but I really want to own a horse (clearly) a bird (a owl is my dream, but a small bird will be better to startced83a1ec20d9f7b45a8c537f1ccdf3c.png) a cat and mayyyyybe a snake (I think they are cool but that's a maybe) if you have a snake or bird or a American Saddlebred I would love to message you about it!8f0d73882229b1f472cf172ee2f66ad8.png

My dog is a Labrador retriever, she is a yellow one and she is adorable!

My hobbies are as follows.  I love soccer, photography, horses, art, piano! 

I don't really have a favorite show, but if you message me to talk about a show odds are I have watched itce52790629679d930ca16c39a4f619c3.png I really like marvel and Disney (I guess they are kinda the same thing now)

I really want to visit Italy, France ,Germany, Uk, Russia, Also Yellowstone park again because I want to take photos, although I already visited Germany, and Italy they were for layovers so only the airportce52790629679d930ca16c39a4f619c3.png