Hiiyas, my name is Mariah. I am a LEO/Cancer ASC currently 22 years of age going on 23 here on the 13th of August 2k19. I used to play this game every day when I was younger and recently just remembered about it whilst playing this other horse game (you could download it for free in the app store on your phone: pikpok Rival Stars Horse Racing). Ever since I could remember I loved horses: I was obsessed & still am to this day. I used to volunteer at this equestrian center from when I was 11 until I moved out of the area at the age of 17 & my dreams came true of riding horses. I love all animals for that matter. I think my calling is to work with animals however life hasn't dealt me the best cards & I am overcoming some struggles in life. Sometimes the wrong choices lead you to the right places & life is 10% what happens to you & 90% how you react to it. I am a dual diagnosis individual. My goal in life is to break the cycle. To be the person I needed when I was younger. To be the change I want to see in the world. To help anyone and anything in any way possible. We are all perfectly imperfect and we all are God's children and we all have a right to be here. & acceptance is the key to my life today. I'm much more at peace with life today than ever before. I actually figured out how to live in the moment and not dwell on the past or future trip about the future. I love life today like I never have before & more importantly I've learned how to love myself so that I could love others. I try to think positive, speak positive, and act positively.