Hello and welcome to my profile :)
I'm back on Howrse after a break, and boy how things have changed since last time I were here xP


Anyways.. In real life my name is Louise Svenningsen.
I was born the 24th of January in 1995, in a small town in the north western part of Denmark.

Furthermore I love science, and I am a bit of a geek - I especially LOVE biology and chemistry. Currently I'm studying biomedical laboratory science, and before that I used to study photography.
I also work at two local riding schools as a part of the equine assisted therapy team (Best job ever <3)

I was the lucky owner of a purebred Arabian, named McAdoo (Featured on my layout and profile pic) 


Random stuff about me: I'm a die-hard Whovian - my other favorite series include: The Big Bang Theory, Glee, Sherlock, Stranger Things, American Horror Story, 13 Reasons Why, Queer Eye, RuPaul's Drag Race.. Furthermore I still LOVE pokemon xP

 My favorite bands/musicians include: Muse, Ed Sheeran, Arctic Monkeys, Queen.. In general I just like indie/Indie rock I guess :)

 I'm also a bro - I like watching Pewdiepie's youtube videos, even though I don't have that much time for watching them anymore :/
Personally I play The Sims, Scribblenauts, Life is Strange, The Wolf Among Us, Ib, Zoo Tycoon, and Pokemon (Yes - I would love to get The Walking Dead and The Last Of Us as well, but it's sooo expensive *sigh*)

 I like the color green, I LOVE cake, prefer winter rather than summer (Yes, I'm weird - trust me I know), I love horses and adore animals in general - except snakes, I'm terrified of them O_o

Feel free to PM me if there is anything you wanna know, or if you just wanna chat - or send me a friend request - I only bite in self-defense ;)

My website / My horse / My DA / My tumblr