About me:

My name is Emily, I'm 20 years old and recently returned to the game after a long break. I'm not a huge fan of a lot of the changes but I'm learning how all these new things work again. I'm a Type 1 Diabetic and work in dog rescue. I have 3 dogs of my own and 2 bearded dragons. I used to ride and train horses but an accident with one of the horses last year shattered my knee and I haven't gone back since. I am now a full time college student and play here in my spare time.

My game:

All I really do now is breed unicorns, mainly my QHs and some random other ones here and there. I'm not in the GP race but I enjoy seeing my QH unis that I've bred for generations gain GP and all of the ones that I breed now are ranked. I often have some of the highest GP QH Unis in the sales and really any of them are for sale for the right place. I also casually collect RCs if I see some that I like.

***If I have a horse in the sales as negotiable DO NOT PM me asking what my lowest price is.. negotiable means make an offer***


Random Achievements:

6/8/2017- I GOT A METAL ELEMENT ON ONE OF MY RANKED QH F UNIS!!!

7/2/17- I produced 8 unicorn foals


I'm currently looking for unicorns of the following breeds as I am trying to get one of every breed. Females are preferred but I will also accept males. I will trade a female unicorn of a different breed, or possibly one of my other horses.

~Lipizzan

~Tennessee Walker



 Top Rankings:

Popularity: #79 on 4/19/2015

Number of Horses: #2101 with 651 horses on 4/7/2015

Number of Horses Looked After Yesterday: #175 with 343 horses


 

juvenile-diabetes-awareness-orange-ribboImage and video hosting by TinyPic